Musicians at the event included Jimmy Barnes, John Farnham, Jessica Mauboy, Flume, Illy and Troye Sivan, Havana Brown, Samantha Jade, James Arthur, Molly Meldrum, Guy Sebastian, Sheppard, Tim Rogers, Vera Blue, John Butler, Montaigne, Kasey Chambers, Charli XCX, Tove Lo, Jarryd James, Crowded House, Jimmy Barnes, The Wiggles and Bernard Fanning.

On May 21, 2013, Corby released another single titled " Resolution ." It became his first charting single, reaching third on the ARIA Charts under the category of the top 50 Australian artist singles of 2013. The song also charted in New Zealand and the United Kingdom, becoming his first charting material in those countries. On Jul. 12, 2013, the Resolution EP was released, containing the single and three new original songs. One of which, "Lay You Down," entered the ARIA Charts at number 75 despite receiving no independent promotion.

Matt Corby - TelluricMatt Corby - TelluricMatt Corby - TelluricMatt Corby - Telluric